#KatsyVlogsBeauty VIDEO: Althea Korea Haul + Current K-Beauty Picks

This is probably my fourth or fifth haul from Althea Korea. I honestly enjoy shopping from the site so much. There’s always something new to discover plus they do have a lot of my favorite K-beauty brands like Laneige, Tony Moly, and Clio to name a few. So for this week’s #KatsyVlogsBeauty, I decided to film my latest haul plus the top picks I got from the site last year. More capsule reviews in the video so please do subscribe and comment also on how I can still improve in sharing my beauty adventures in video format. Thank you for the support!

Here’s the list of my current top picks from Althea Korea:

Laneige BB cushion Pore Control SPF 50+ PA+++_2016 NEW – http://ph.althea.kr/bb-cushion-pore-c…
Laneige [Holiday] BB Cushion Whitening – http://ph.althea.kr/holiday-bb-cushio…
Too Cool For School BY Rodin Shader – http://ph.althea.kr/by-rodin-shader
CLIO Tinted Tattoo Kill Brow – http://ph.althea.kr/tinted-tattoo-kil…
The Face Shop Cushion in My Other Bag LE (not available on the site anymore)
It’s My It’s My Cushion Case Set – http://ph.althea.kr/it-s-my-cushion-c…
Mefactory 3 Step Pig Nose Pack – http://ph.althea.kr/3-step-pig-nose-pack
Tony Moly Shiny Foot Peeling Liquid – http://ph.althea.kr/shiny-foot-peelin…
Petitfee Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eyepatch – http://ph.althea.kr/black-pearl-gold-…
Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack – http://ph.althea.kr/capsule-recipe-pack
Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder – http://ph.althea.kr/no-sebum-mineral-…
Next
Innisfree Volcanic Black Head Out Balm – http://ph.althea.kr/volcanic-black-he…
Skinfood Peach Sake Pore Pact – http://ph.althea.kr/peach-sake-pore-pact
Tony Moly Backgel Eye Liner – http://ph.althea.kr/backgel-eye-liner
Witch’s Pouch Selfie Perfect concealer – http://ph.althea.kr/selfie-perfect-co…


PS. In case you’re new to the site, you can sign up for Althea here http://ph.althea.kr/referral-welcome?… and get P350 shopping credits!

Have you shopped at Althea Korea? What are your K-beauty top picks?

#KatsyVlogsBeauty VIDEO: Althea Korea Haul + Current K-Beauty Picks
Tagged on: